image

This poor blog has been badly neglected!  For that I apologize.

Our team has grown from nothing except a desire to promote National Native American Month 6 years ago to a membership of 1687 as of today That is amazing!

During the past year my participation has fallen woefully short due to my husband’s passing.  Except for our Team Leaders, we might have vanished.  But they kept the fire burning and for that I am very grateful.

I want to start the new year by reviving the excitement of our team, re-kindle enthusiasm, and by emphasizing our stated goal with action.

Members can help by:

  1. Participate in our monthly chat thread.  That is the best way for us to get to know one another better.
  2. Share your new work on the thread and in the forum.
  3. Convo me if you have an idea for a blog feature.
  4. Suggest promotion ideas and activities.

Best wishes for a Happy New Year to each of you.  Together we can create success in 2016!  I look forward to it.

Joni Stinson (Saguu), Team Captain

 

 

 

 

 

