Original Art Wolf Buttons for ARTISTS EXPOSED Men By VickiDianeDesigns ANIMAL CHARITY DONATION

Our gusdi, Animals Magic informed us her the pending death of her dog, Jasmine, this morning. 

 

Ron, 1 Egg Man posted this in tribute to Jasmine.

 

To have loved and then said farewell, is better than to have never loved at all.
For all of the times that you have stooped and touched my head, fed me my favorite treat and returned the love that I so unconditionally gave to you.
For the care that you gave to me so unselfishly.
For all of these things I am grateful and thankful.

I ask that you not grieve for the loss, but rejoice in the fact that we lived, loved and touched each others lives. My life was fuller because you were there, not as a master/owner, but as my FRIEND.

Today I am as I was in my youth. The grass is always green, butterflies flit among the flowers and the Sun shines gently down upon all of God’s creatures.
I can run, jump, play and do all of the things that I did in my youth. There is no sickness, no aching joints and no regrets and no aging.

We await the arrival of our lifelong companions and know that togetherness is forever.
You live in our hearts as we do in yours. Companions such as you are so rare and unique.
Don’t hold the love that you have within yourself. Give it to another like me and then I will live forever. For love never really dies, and you are loved and missed as surely as we are

Your Pets In Heaven
by Ken D. Conover

 

Please accept our condolences Animals Magic as we pray for Jasmine’s crossing the Rainbow Bridge.

 

The Animals Magic Shop donates 10% of our sales to Patriot Siberian Husky Rescue, and another 10% will be donated to the Etsy For Animals Charity of the Month.    Here is an example of one of the many lovely pieces for sale:

Vintage Brooch Pin Bee On A Fan ANIMAL CHARITY DONATION

 

To purchase this piece or to see more, please go to:

1 responses to “Farewell Jasmine”

  • Carol - feariegood

    My condolences to Karen Lisa and her family..Nice tribute, she was much loved and will be missed, she had a long life and played an important role in her family. Rest in peace Jasmine…

Leave a Reply

