Untitled

You have to agree that this wonderful treasury truly defines the scope of Native American Arts and Crafts!
Back Yard Nature (Jane) has honored all of us by taking her time to create this collection of our digusdi work.
From tiny beads, to the use of nature’s bounty of wood, stone, silver, to the potter’s hand, the artist’s paint,
to the digital age and the photo lens and even the simple egg made wonderful by these creative artists.

What a tribute!

Back Yard Nature has been a supporter of our Native American Forum Thread off and on throughout
all of our Chapters.  She says, “I love living out in the woods where there are more animals than people.
One day I thought it was time I documented as many of my nature moments as possible. Let’s face it, I’m not
getting any younger and memories have a habit of fading.
We’ve worked hard developing our little wildlife sanctuary and photography is the best way to share those encounters.   For years, I’ve been sharing my photos with friends and family. Now it’s time to enlarge that circle and invite you to see just what goes on in my backyard.  

She quotes Michel de Montaigne….
“Let us permit nature to have her way. She understands her business better than we do.”

Jane, we think you understand nature’s business very well.  Here is an example that proves it.
Thank You....five card assortment

To purchase these cards from Jane or to see more of her work, please go to

Wado Jane for this wonderful treasury!

