This treasury was curated by To Scarborough Fair on April 13, 2010.
To Scarborough Fair I wish to thank you for choosing my wolf earrings for this delightful treasury.

Untitled

Scarborough Fair says, “I am originally from Europe, where I grew up in a big, beautiful, ancient city by the sea.
I acquired my formal education in Linguistics, Literature and Art, and I worked as a book editor and a magazine
columnist for a few years. After I accomplished my dream of publishing my (first) book,

I moved to the United States where I met my husband, and I’ve been blessed to continue my artistic vocation.
Right now I am very much inspired by cultural diversity, and by the way intellectual and social specific markers impact on the intercultural communication.

Here is sample of her whimsical work:

Cowboy Pet Hat - Brown Felted Mini Hat
To see more of her work, visit her delightful shop at:
www.toscarboroughfair.etsy.com

Thank you so much for including me in your wonderful treasury!  

 

 

 

 

