Several weeks ago, one of my Bbest team mates, Joan of www.sixsisters.etsy.com offered to paint ACEO’s for Bbest members if we would go to a certain web site.  I did it and found my Fairy name.

It said:  Your fairy is called Tangle Rainbowwand.

She is a fortune bringer.
She lives at the bottom of tangled gardens and in hedgerows.
She is only seen when the seer holds a four-leafed clover.
She wears tangled dresses of multicolored petals. She has multicolored wings like a butterfly.
I immediately sent my Fairy name to Joan. She painted my wonderful portrait and mailed it to me.

  
A little later and as a means of thanking Joan, I did a blog on my blog site:
www.jstinson-trailoftreasures.blogspot.com
showing my Fairy name portrait and promoting Joan’s wonderful talent filled store.
 
Several of our di gusdi (cousins) on the thread decided to learn of their Fairy names as well.
If you would like to get your Fairy name, the link to get yours is on my blog.
 
The results of their naming were:
Pineweaver (Lynn)….Bramble Yewglitter or Bramble Iceglitter
SonoraKay…………. Bramble Iceshimmer
Claydancer…………. Moth Vinedancer
Forthebrand… ………Thorn Goblinwand
Sagehealer……………Feather Goblintree
Marinahlynn…………Bracken Goblintree
Beadlady61…. ………Oak Elftree
Spiritbear…………….Feather Goblinglitter
Candythomasgourds…Thorn Goblinfilter
NightOwlMarket……..Feather Snowglow or Feather Snowfilter
MDN…………………Columbine Elfweb
Tamarsherbes….. ……Buttercup Goblindancer
Howling Catapillars….Field Reedfly.
Heartworks…………..Tangle Goblinwitch

Cigarboxbeads………….Columbine Goblinwitch

One of our male gusdi decided to give it a try. Now whether Ron (1eggman)

actually did it or if he was just making a good story, no one but Ron will ever know.
Ron said that he went to the site, put in the information and it came back, “You’ve Got To Be Kidding!”

Now Kicking Bear is not going to let Ron have the last laugh on this.

 
So Kicking Bear says he went to the site, put in the information and according to him, this was his results:

Your fairy is called Bruce
He is a dumpster diver and a bringer of stink
He smells like old coffee grounds and bad Chinese
He is only seen before the garbage truck comes
He has wings like garbage bags
This had all of us laughing uproariously!

 

But Kicking Bear, you do not get to have the last laugh!
 
I commissioned my Bbest friend, Joan to do an original ACEO just for you, Bruce!
And…..here it is.

 

Untitled

A Fairy Named Bruce By Joan
Kicking Bear, I will be mailing you the original ACEO for you to add to your “Memoirs of The Thread”
 
Thanks again to Joan of www.sixsisters.etsy.com for making this fun possible!

 

 

 

 

 

 

