Untitled
This beautiful collection of items is from the stores of sellers who post regularly on our Native American Forum Thread.  It was created by our gusdi, (cousin in Cherokee) Metalithic on March 20, 2010.  We are always honored to be featured in a Treasury.  

In  Metalithic’s shop announcement, she states, “I have loved jewelry and rocks for as long as I can remember, and I’m combining these two loves by offering unique pieces of jewelry here in my shop. I’ve been making and selling my jewelry for more than 10 years, and I try to construct pieces with quality, uniqueness, and originality. I hope you find some things here that appeal to you for those same reasons.

She also has a store with wonderful Southwestern/Native American vintage jewelry.  
You can see her wonderful items at:
Handmade:                          www.metalithic.etsy.com
Vintage:                              www.taxcoandmore.etsy.com

Take a few minutes and browse in both.  You will enjoy your visits.
Metalithic, we appreciate that you chose to honor members of our campfire community for your wonderful treasury.
Wado gusdi!
